3 1 0 . 4 0 2 . 2 2 5 8
Contact Us

310.402.2258

415 N. Crescent Dr.

Beverly Hills, CA

Email

INFO@MSMLE.COM

MEET THE TEAM

MSM LUXURY ESTATES

MOE ABOURCHED
FOUNDER / CEO
3B1C0223edit-XL
Moe@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
C. 310.990.9850
EVELYN RUBIO
CO-FOUNDER / DIRECTOR OF SALES
3B1C0234edit-XL
Evelyn@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2213
C.310.922.1338
ABBY CUBEY
PARTNER
ext
Abby@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
MARIA DUBTSOVA
LISTING COORDINATOR / EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Screen Shot 2017-02-07 at 12.56.38 PM
Maria@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2190
C. 310.721.9585
ANTONIO QUINTERO
CREATIVE
3B1C0202edit-XL
Tony@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
JESSICA ROSS
REALTOR / PUBLICIST
jessica
Jessica@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
MATHEW BERNAL
REALTOR
matthew
Matthew@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
CANDICE NICOLE
DIRECTOR OF CLIENT RELATIONS
Nicole
Candice@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258

MSM LUXURY ESTATES CHINA DIVISION

DAVID BARRANTES
CO-FOUNDER / CEO
davidProfilePicture
David@MSMLECHINA.com
O. 310.402.2258
CRISTIAN MUNOZ
CO-FOUNDER / DIRECTOR OF ASIA
cristianMunoz
Cristian@MSMLECHINA.com
(+86) 138-5718-9564
XING MING
PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST
xingProfile
Xing@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2196
JESSICA WU
CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE
JESSICAWUPROFILE
Jessica@MSMLECHINA.com
+(86) 152-016-05963