Contact Us

310.402.2258

Based in

Beverly Hills, CA

Email Us

Info@msmle.com

MEET THE TEAM

MSM LUXURY ESTATES

MOE ABOURCHED
FOUNDER / CEO
3B1C0223edit-XL
Moe@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
C. 310.990.9850
EVELYN RUBIO
CO-FOUNDER / DIRECTOR OF SALES
3B1C0234edit-XL
Evelyn@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2213
C. 310.922.1338
ABBY CUBEY
PARTNER
ext
Abby@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
MARIA DUBTSOVA
LISTING COORDINATOR / EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
12328522_1711484162457754_1595923878_n(1)
Maria@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2190
C. 310.721.9585
EVA SOTERE
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Eva Sotere
Eva@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
JESSICA ROSS
REALTOR / PUBLICIST
jessicaross55
Jessica@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
MATHEW BERNAL
REALTOR
Mathew
Matthew@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
CANDICE NICOLE
DIRECTOR OF CLIENT RELATIONS
Nicole
Candice@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258
OMAR ANDERSON
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
white-room-with-light-and-coming-soon-text_1017-5070
Anderson@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2258

MSM LUXURY ESTATES CHINA DIVISION

DAVID BARRANTES
CO-FOUNDER / CEO
David Barrantes
David@MSMLECHINA.com
O. 310.402.2258
CRISTIAN MUNOZ
CO-FOUNDER / DIRECTOR OF ASIA
cristianMunoz
Cristian@MSMLECHINA.com
(+86) 138-5718-9564
XING MING
PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST
xingProfile-275x300
Xing@MSMLE.com
O. 310.402.2196
JESSICA WU
CHIEF REPRESENTATIVE
JESSICAWUPROFILE
Jessica@MSMLECHINA.com
+(86) 152-016-05963
JANE SHAN
PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST
jane
Jane@MSMLECHINA.com
O. 310.402.2258